As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Be My Reason

Add your review

$3.99

$3.99

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare


Price: $3.99
(as of Dec 07,2020 17:42:07 UTC – Details)

From a TOP-10 Kindle Unlimited All-star author…

HE TOOK HER INNOCENCE.
She gave it willingly.
Right along with her heart.

All the night before he vanished.

******

Brooklyn wanted two things.
Her own bakery.
And Nate Riley.

Opening her own business was the easy part.
Trying to forget about Nate when he disappeared was the hard part.

Now, years later, she’s running her bakery while engaged to the ideal man.

Then the unimaginable happens.

She is left shattered once more and vows to never love again.

An unexpected meeting with Nate has him back in her life, wanting a second chance.

He’ll do anything to win her back.
But Nate must confront his demons before he sends Brooklyn’s life into another tailspin.

Can they reconnect and overcome their obstacles to be together?

If there is such a thing as destiny, does it win at all costs?

Start reading this sexy romance now.

Samantha Christy’s collections:

The Mitchell Sisters Series
Purple Orchids
White Lilies
Black Roses

The Stone Brothers Series
Stone Rules
Stone Promises
Stone Vows

The Perfect Game Series
Catching Caden
Benching Brady
Stealing Sawyer

The Men on Fire Series
Igniting Ivy
Sparking Sara
Engulfing Emma 
 
The Reckless Rockstar Series
Reckless Obsession
Reckless Invitation 
Reckless Reunion  

Standalones
Be My Reason
Abstract Love
Finding Mikayla

***Amazon named Samantha Christy an All-Star Author for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited throughout 2018, 2019, and 2020 to date.***

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, J.S. Scott, Corinne Michaels, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James.

About the Author
Samantha Christy writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She loves to write not only about millionaires, but extraordinary people, second-chance love, and deeply emotional issues. She loves to interact with readers so please look her up on social media.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Be My Reason

$3.99

Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0