As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Forgotten Woman: A gripping, emotional rollercoaster read you’ll devour in one sitting

Add your review

$10.99

$10.99

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare


Price: $10.99
(as of Jun 01, 2024 17:35:38 UTC – Details)

Two ordinary women. Two damaged lives. One friendship that would save them both

Kit Mason has lived a life of unimaginable pain. An ex-prostitute, she has fled the clutches of an abusive pimp and now finds herself living hand to mouth in a new city, without anyone to help her.

Frances Thornton seems to be living the perfect life. A lawyer from a privileged background, her perfect façade hides the painful secrets that still haunt her.

Brought together by their attempts to conquer their addictions in an Alcoholics Anonymous meeting, the two women strike up an unlikely friendship.

But can they find strength in each other – or will the demons of their past catch up with them?

A compelling, moving and ultimately uplifting novel about overcoming the very worst life can throw at you and starting over. The perfect read for fans of Jodi Picoult and Amanda Prowse.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bookouture (October 12, 2016)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 308 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1786810441
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1786810441
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 10.7 ounces
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.06 x 0.7 x 7.81 inches

The Forgotten Woman: A gripping, emotional rollercoaster read you’ll devour in one sitting
The Forgotten Woman: A gripping, emotional rollercoaster read you’ll devour in one sitting

$10.99

Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0